The 2017 edition is organized by Faculty of Biology, University of Warsaw and Mammal Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences.

Organizing Committee
Agnieszka Kloch, University of Warsaw
Paulina Szafrańska, Mammal Research Institute
Barbara Pietrzak, University of Warsaw
Magdalena Zagalska-Neubauer, Institute of Zoology, Polish Academy of Sciences

Scientific Committee
Wiesław Babik, Institute of Environmental Sciences, Krakow, Poland
Rui Faria, Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Barcelona, Spain
Katja Nowick, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany